Reordering My Life: Days 2-4

Yeah, so I know it’s not the best way to start a month long blogging commitment by NOT writing anything for two days in a row, particularly when those are days 2 and 3 of said commitment…but that’s life. This week was the annual fundraising banquet for the crisis pregnancy center that I work for, Mosaic. So these last 3 days have been non-stop; I’ve barely even been on to check my email!

I did practice my photography at the banquet last night – which is something I’m working on. And Joel has been doing great with exercising – he’s walked to work for the last 3 days. I haven’t had the opportunity to, but tomorrow I’m committed to getting back on track.

That’s pretty much all I have for now; tomorrow will have new news :). We got our new vacuum, so I’m pretty stoked about trying it out…I know you’re just as excited as I am about this and will want to hear all about it ;).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reordering My Life: Days 2-4

  1. Abby Hazelwood says:

    I didn’t know you worked for Mosaic! My church does a lot with/for them, and they really pushed the banquet, hoping we all could make it! I hope it went well!

Leave a Reply

